Книжковий інтернет-магазин Наш Формат
Кол-центр працює щодня з 08:00 до 24:00
Побажання

Видавництво Penguin Books: література в онлайн бібліотеці книгарні Наш Формат

Книги видавництва Penguin Books

Сортувати:

Еліф Шафак

Рейтинг: 5.0
Рік видання: 2022 Категорія: Сучасна література
SHORTLISTED FOR THE WOMEN'S PRIZE 2022 A REESE WITHERSPOON BOOK CLUB PICK SHORTLISTED FOR THE COSTA NOVEL AWARD 2021 A rich, magical novel from the Booker-shortlisted author of 10 Minutes 38 Seconds in this Strange World - now a top ten Sunday Times bestseller It is 1974 on the island of
473 грн

Сергій Плохій

Рейтинг: 4.8
Рік видання: 2016 Категорія: Non-fiction іноземними мовами
'An indispensable guide to the tragic history of a great European nation' (David Blair Sunday Telegraph) Located at the western edge of the Eurasian steppe, Ukraine has long been the meeting place of empires - Roman to Ottoman, Habsburg to Russian - and they all left their imprint on the
579 грн

Вільям Ґібсон

Рейтинг: 5.0
Рік видання: 2022 Категорія: Сучасна література
Discover the cult classic behind the major new TV adaption from the creators of Westworld, starring Chloe Grace Moretz. 'Big-screen, popcorn-chewing thrills' Guardian Flynne Fisher lives in the rural American South, working at the local 3D printing shop, while earning much needed extra money
526 грн

Деніел Канеман

Рейтинг: 4.8
Рік видання: 2012 Категорія: Non-fiction іноземними мовами
ПРО КНИЖКУ Why is there more chance we'll believe something if it's in a bold type face? Why are judges more likely to deny parole before lunch? Why do we assume a good-looking person will be more competent? The answer lies in the two ways we make choices: fast, intuitive thinking, and slow,
684 грн

Айн Ренд

Рейтинг: 4.8
Рік видання: 2007 Категорія: Класика
ПРО КНИЖКУ A towering philosophical novel that is the summation of her Objectivist philosophy, Ayn Rand's Atlas Shrugged is the saga of the enigmatic John Galt, and his ambitious plan to 'stop the motor of the world', published in Penguin Modern Classics. Opening with the enigmatic question
574 грн

Річард Осман

Рейтинг: 5.0
Рік видання: 2021 Категорія: Сучасна література
THE FIRST BOOK IN THE #1 BESTSELLING, MULTI MILLION COPY SELLING SERIES BY TV PRESENTER RICHARD OSMAN In a peaceful retirement village, four unlikely friends meet up once a week to investigate unsolved murders. But when a brutal killing takes place on their very doorstep, the Thursday Murder
473 грн

Айн Ренд

Рейтинг: 4.8
Рік видання: 2007 Категорія: Класика
ПРО КНИЖКУ Her first major literary success, Ayn Rand's The Fountainhead is an exalted view of her Objectivist philosophy, portraying a visionary artist struggling against the dull, conformist dogma of his peers; a book of ambition, power, gold and love, published in Penguin Modern Classics.
526 грн

Річард Осман

Рейтинг: 5.0
Рік видання: 2022 Категорія: Сучасна література
THE SECOND NOVEL IN THE RECORD-BREAKING, MILLION-COPY BESTSELLING THURSDAY MURDER CLUB SERIES BY RICHARD OSMAN 'A thing of joy' KATE ATKINSON 'I absolutely loved it. He'd not only done it again, but he's done it even better.' PHILLIPA PERRY 'The tonic we all need' SHARI LAPENA It's the
473 грн

Джек Фарчі, Хав'єр Блас

Рейтинг: 5.0
Рік видання: 2022 Категорія: Фінанси. Інвестиції
'Gripping' Economist 'Jaw-dropping' Sunday Times 'Riveting' Financial Times 'Fascinating' Reuters We are entering an age of energy crises and food shortages. This book reveals why. Meet the swashbuckling traders who supply the world with energy, food and metal. Their
579 грн

Кері Сміт

Рейтинг: 4.8
Рік видання: 2014 Категорія: Сучасна література
ПРО КНИЖКУ Think of Wreck This Journal as the anarchist's Artist's Way -- the book for those who've always wanted to draw outside the lines but were afraid to do it. For anyone who's ever wished to, but had trouble starting, keeping, or finishing a journal or sketchbook comes Wreck This
579 грн

Марко Андрейчик

Рейтинг: 5.0
Рік видання: 2022 Категорія: Класика
A selection of fifteen of Ukraine's most important, dynamic and entertaining contemporary writers Under USSR rule, the subject matter and style of literary expression in Ukraine was strictly controlled and censored. But once Ukraine gained independence in 1991 its literary scene flourished, as
579 грн

Насім Ніколас Талеб

Рейтинг: 4.8
Рік видання: 2008 Категорія: Сучасна література
About the book Nassim Nicholas Taleb's phenomenal international bestseller The Black Swan: The Impact of the Highly Improbable shows us how to stop trying to predict everything - and take advantage of uncertainty. What have the invention of the wheel, Pompeii, the Wall Street Crash, Harry
574 грн

Михайло Булгаков

Рейтинг: 4.8
Рік видання: 2011 Категорія: Класика
ПРО КНИЖКУ Mikhail Bulgakov's The Master and Margarita is a fiercely satirical fantasy that remained unpublished in its author's home country for over thirty years. This Penguin Classics edition is translated with an introduction by Richard Pevear and Larissa Volokhonsky, the acclaimed
417 грн

Дженніфер Лінн Барнс

Рейтинг: 5.0
Рік видання: 2022 Категорія: Підліткова література
'Barnes is a master of puzzles and plot twists.' E. Lockhart, bestselling author of We Were Liars The thrilling and unmissable conclusion to the international bestselling, 'impossible to put down' (Buzzfeed), BookTok sensation, Inheritance Games trilogy. Perfect for fans of Karen McManus and
473 грн

Рік Ріордан

Рейтинг: 4.8
Рік видання: 2013 Категорія: Підліткова література
Percy Jackson and the Lightning Thief is the first bestselling book in Rick Riordan's phenomenally successful Percy Jackson series. Half boy. Half God. ALL Hero. Look, I didn't want to be a half-blood. I never asked to be the son of a Greek God. I was just a normal kid, going to school, playing
315 грн

Джонатан Сафран Фоєр

Рейтинг: 5.0
Рік видання: 2020 Категорія: Non-fiction іноземними мовами
'Read this book. Saving Planet Earth starts right here, right now' Stella McCartney From the bestselling author of Eating Animals, a brilliantly fresh and accessible take on climate change - and what we can do about it 'Climate change is the greatest crisis humankind has ever faced. It is that
397 грн

Олівер Боуден

Рейтинг: 4.8
Рік видання: 2011 Категорія: Сучасна література
ПРО КНИЖКУ "I will seek Vengeance upon those who betrayed my family. I am Ezio Auditore di Firenze. I am an Assassin..." The Year of Our Lord 1476 - the Renaissance: culture and art flourish alongside the bloodiest corruption and violence. Bitter blood-feuds rage between the warring political
469 грн

Саймон Сінек

Рейтинг: 5.0
Рік видання: 2020 Категорія: Менеджмент. Лідерство. MBA
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER The New York Times-bestselling author of Start With Why, Leaders Eat Last, and Together Is Better offers a bold new approach to business strategy by asking one question: are you playing the finite game or the infinite game? In The Infinite Game, Sinek applies game theory
631 грн

Джейн Остін

Рейтинг: 4.8
Рік видання: 2007 Категорія: Класика
At twenty-seven, Anne Elliot is no longer young and has few romantic prospects. Eight years earlier, she had been persuaded by her friend Lady Russell to break off her engagement to Frederick Wentworth, a handsome naval captain with neither fortune nor rank. What happens when they encounter each
97 грн

Стенлі Маккрістал, Джейсон Мангоун, Джефф Еггерс

Рейтинг: 5.0
Рік видання: 2019 Категорія: Non-fiction іноземними мовами
The bestselling author of Team of Teams dismantles the Great Man theory of leadership, by profiling leaders whose real stories defy their legends. In Leaders, retired four-star general Stan McChrystal explores what leadership really means, debunking the many myths that have surrounded the concept.
574 грн
Вхід до особистого кабінету
Увійти за допомогою:

Підпишіться на розсилку
і отримайте знижку 10%

Вкажіть, будь ласка, Вашу стать

Або

Я погоджуюсь з умовами використання персональних даних