Книжковий інтернет-магазин Наш Формат
Кол-центр працює щодня з 08:00 до 22:00
Побажання

Headline Publishing Group

Книги видавництва Headline Publishing Group

Емілі Стоун
Рейтинг: 5.0
Рік видання: 2021 Категорія: Сучасна література
Heartbreaking. Life-affirming. Truly unforgettable. Always, in December is the timeless, stay-up-all-night love story we all need right now. If you loved One Day in December, Me Before You and the hit movie Last Christmas, this is the perfect book for you. Every December, Josie posts a letter
524 грн
Карен Роуз
Рейтинг: 5.0
Рік видання: 2011 Категорія: Англійська мова
Jenna Marshall is determined find out why Brad, her star pupil, has gone off the rails. But when she meets Steven, the watching murderer immediately turns his attention to her. He craves Jenna. Can Steven find the killer before it's too late?
252 грн
Карен Роуз
Рейтинг: 4.8
Рік видання: 2013 Категорія: Англійська мова
Best be nimble, best be quick, I'm right here and you're my pick: DID YOU MISS ME is a page-turning thriller from bestselling author Karen Rose, and part of the Baltimore series. The last thing Ford Elkhart remembers is walking his girlfriend back to her car. Now he's lying tied and gagged on a
221 грн
Аттикус
Рейтинг: 5.0
Рік видання: 2018 Категорія: Сучасна література
For fans of Milk & Honey and Chasers of the Light, the first collection of poetry by Instagram sensation Atticus. Love Her Wild is a collection of new and beloved poems from Atticus, the young writer who has captured the hearts and minds of hundreds of thousands of avid followers on his
817 грн
Том Філліпс
Рейтинг: 5.0
Рік видання: 2019 Категорія: Сучасна література
Modern humans have come a long way in the seventy thousand years they’ve walked the earth. Art, science, culture, trade—on the evolutionary food chain, we’re true winners. But it hasn’t always been smooth sailing, and sometimes—just occasionally—we’ve managed to truly f*ck things up. Weaving
524 грн
Артур Конан Дойл
Рейтинг: 5.0
Рік видання: 2007 Категорія: Детектив. Трилер
In this thrilling tale of fear and tyranny, Sherlock Holmes must battle his greatest - and most lethal – enemy. 'It is the Valley of Fear, the Valley of Death. The terror is in the hearts of the people from the dusk to the dawn. Wait, young man, and you will learn for yourself'. Sherlock
480 грн
Ніл Ґейман
Рейтинг: 5.0
Рік видання: 2016 Категорія: Фантастика. Фентезі
Bursting with the imaginative power of Neil Gaiman, this story blends fantasy with humour and drama. Fat Charlie Nancy is not actually fat. He was fat once but he is definitely not fat now. No, right now fat Charlie Nancy is angry, confused and more than a little scared - right now his life is
475 грн
Карен Роуз
Рейтинг: 4.8
Рік видання: 2010 Категорія: Англійська мова
She was in the wrong place at the wrong time. An environmental protest turns deadly when a young girl becomes trapped in a burning building. Four students callously leave her to die but have they made the biggest mistake of their lives? For the ruthless blackmailer watching from the shadows, the
221 грн
Артур Конан Дойл
Рейтинг: 4.8
Рік видання: 2007 Категорія: Англійська мова
The one and only Sherlock Holmes is sensationally back from the dead, and devoting his life once more to examining the criminal complexities of the capital. Cases of mysterious codes, persecuted millionaires, stalkers, abductions and a meeting with 'the worst man in London' are all attacked with
311 грн
Аттикус
Рейтинг: 5.0
Рік видання: 2019 Категорія: Сучасна література
From the internationally bestselling author of Love Her Wild and The Dark Between Stars comes The Truth About Magic, a fresh, awakened journey outwards. An adventure into the great unknown. It's about finding ourselves, our purpose, and the simple joys of life. It's about lavender fields,
817 грн
Джанет Еванович
Рейтинг: 4.8
Рік видання: 2012 Категорія: Англійська мова
Lizzy Tucker's once normal life as a pastry chef in Salem, Massachusetts, turns upside down as she battles both sinister forces and an inconvenient attraction to her unnaturally talented but off-limits partner, Diesel. When Harvard University English professor and dyed-in-the wool romantic
237 грн
Брйоні Гордон
Рейтинг: 5.0
Рік видання: 2018 Категорія: Non-fiction іноземними мовами
Bryony Gordon was not a runner. A loafer, a dawdler, a drinker, a smoker, yes. A runner, no. But, as she recovered from the emotional rollercoaster of opening up her life in her mental health memoir MAD GIRL, she realised that there were things that might actually help her: getting outside, moving
480 грн
Адель Паркс
Рейтинг: 5.0
Рік видання: 2012 Категорія: Сучасна література
Cas Perry doesn't want a relationship. When her father walked out on her and her mother she decided relationships, love and marriage simply weren't worth the heartache. Cas, immoral most of the time and amoral when it comes to business, ruthlessly manipulates everyone she comes into contact with.
252 грн
Сара Уінман
Рейтинг: 4.8
Рік видання: 2017-2022 Категорія: Англійська мова
Ellis and Michael are twelve when they first become friends, and for a long time it is just the two of them, cycling the streets of Oxford, teaching themselves how to swim, discovering poetry, and dodging the fists of an overbearing father. And then one day this closest of friendships grows into
455 грн
Артур Конан Дойл
Рейтинг: 5.0
Рік видання: 2006 Категорія: Детектив. Трилер
Even in the gloom of a London fog, Sherlock Homes sees and observes everything... 'About to spring out upon my appalled senses, lurked all that was vaguely horrible, all that was monstrous and inconceivably wicked in the universe'. A dense yellow fog descends upon London. Tricksters,
247 грн
Дебора Харкнесс
Рейтинг: 5.0
Рік видання: 2018 Категорія: Фантастика. Фентезі
When historian Diana Bishop opens an alchemical manuscript in the Bodleian Library, it’s an unwelcome intrusion of magic into her carefully ordered life. Though Diana is a witch of impeccable lineage, the violent death of her parents while she was still a child convinced her that human fear is more
335 грн
Хлоя Бенджамін
Рейтинг: 5.0
Рік видання: 2018 Категорія: Сучасна література
It's 1969, and holed up in a grimy tenement building in New York's Lower East Side is a travelling psychic who claims to be able to tell anyone the date they will die. The four Gold children, too young for what they're about to hear, sneak out to learn their fortunes. Such prophecies could be
456 грн
Сью Монк Кід
Рейтинг: 5.0
Рік видання: 2005 Категорія: Сучасна література
The multi-million bestselling novel about a young girl's journey towards healing and the transforming power of love, from the award-winning author of The Invention of Wings and the forthcoming novel The Book of Longings. Set in South Carolina in 1964, The Secret Life of Bees tells the story of
Сара Вінман
Рейтинг: 5.0
Рік видання: 2019 Категорія: Англійська мова
This is a book about a brother and a sister. It's a book about secrets and starting over, friendship and family, triumph and tragedy, and everything in between. More than anything, it's a book about love in all its forms. In a remarkably honest and confident voice, Sarah Winman has written the
456 грн
Ян Бакстон
Рейтинг: 5.0
Рік видання: 2012 Категорія: Non-fiction іноземними мовами
101 WORLD WHISKIES TO TRY BEFORE YOU DIE is the companion guide to 2010's 101 WHISKIES TO TRY BEFORE YOU DIE. Ian Buxton again eschews the obvious whiskies and recommends another 101 whiskies that he believes every whisky lover should taste. In Ian Buxton's new collection of whisky
721 грн
  • 1
  • 2

Про видавництво Headline Publishing Group

Інформацію про видавництво "Headline Publishing Group" ще не опубліковано...

Відгуки про Headline Publishing Group Новий

Поділіться своїми враженнями!
Залиште свій відгук
Книгомани завжди мають свою точку зору і полюбляють ділитись нею. Залиште відгук про цe видавництво для майбутніх відвідувачів. Заздалегідь дякуємо!
Будь ласка, оцініть видавництво!
Вхід до особистого кабінету
Увійти за допомогою:

Підпишіться на розсилку
і отримайте знижку 10%

Вкажіть, будь ласка, Вашу стать

Або

Я погоджуюсь з умовами використання персональних даних