Книжковий інтернет-магазин Наш Формат
Кол-центр працює щодня з 08:00 до 20:00
Побажання

Headline Publishing

Книги видавництва Headline Publishing

Ніл Ґейман
Рейтинг: 5.0
502 грн
Ніл Ґейман
Рейтинг: 5.0
Рік видання: 2020 Категорія: Фантастика. Фентезі
'Diverting... pleasurable... entertaining' New York Times 'Relevant and fresh... Good Omens still has a lot to say about the world' Empire 'Even if you're very familiar with the original novel, this is a different experience... so damned charming and quirky that it feels like a must' Starburst
745 грн
Метью Перрі
Рейтинг: 5.0
Рік видання: 2022 Категорія: Non-fiction іноземними мовами
They called for a break, and Gambon magicked up a cigarette from out of his beard. He and I were often to be found outside the stage that housed the Astronomy Tower, having 'a breath of fresh air' as we referred to it. There would be painters and plasterers and chippies and sparks, and among them
1 429 грн
Том Філіпс
Рейтинг: 5.0
Рік видання: 2020 Категорія: Non-fiction іноземними мовами
This is a book about TRUTH – and all the ingenious ways, throughout history, that we’ve managed to avoid it. We live in a post-truth’ age, we’re told. The US has a president who openly lies on a daily basis (or who doesn’t even know what’s true, and doesn’t care). The internet has turned our
596 грн
Лола Екерстьом
Рейтинг: 5.0
Рік видання: 2017 Категорія: Non-fiction іноземними мовами
Perfect for fans of The Little Book of Hygge and Norwegian Wood, find the balance in life that is just right for you. Let Lola A. Akerstroem, Editor-in-chief of Slow Travel Stockholm, be your companion to all things lagom. As the Swedish proverb goes, 'Lagom ar bast' (The right amount is best).
860 грн

Про видавництво Headline Publishing

Інформацію про видавництво "Headline Publishing" ще не опубліковано...

Відгуки про Headline Publishing Новий

Поділіться своїми враженнями!
Залиште свій відгук
Книгомани завжди мають свою точку зору і полюбляють ділитись нею. Залиште відгук про цe видавництво для майбутніх відвідувачів. Заздалегідь дякуємо!
Будь ласка, оцініть видавництво!
Вхід до особистого кабінету
Увійти за допомогою:

Підпишіться на розсилку
і отримайте знижку 10%

Вкажіть, будь ласка, Вашу стать

Або

Я погоджуюсь з умовами використання персональних даних